Saturday, November 26, 2016

Reflections in Dorf Tirol




Reflection in a shop window in Dorf Tirol / Tirolo.

If you like pictures with reflections, click here to see more images.

Friday, November 25, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Mirror in Sarnthein


Mirror in Sarnthein / Sarentino.

If you like pictures with reflections, click here to see more images.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

A Sign in Kaltern




A Sign of a Bar in Kaltern / Caldaro.

This post joins hundreds of other bloggers' skies at SkyWatch Friday.


Monday, November 7, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Select your favorite posts and photos by clicking on the labels below...

Adige Valley (473) Agriculture (120) Ahrntal (13) Animals (60) Architecture (128) Art (57) Benches (204) Bolzano (467) Castles (72) Churches (310) Culture (15) Details (430) Dolls (67) Events (63) Festivities (63) Flowers (127) Folklore (51) Food (52) Fountains (37) Free time (194) Funes Valley (37) Handicrafts (27) Isarco Valley (180) Just for Fun (60) Ladin (11) Landscapes (653) Martell Valley (27) Merano (69) Monuments (21) Murals (223) Nature (93) Reflections (338) Ritten (55) Schlern (96) Seasons (284) Signs (117) Society (47) South Tyrol (171) Sport (31) Stecher (12) Sundials (36) Theme Days (82) Tourism (167) Tschögglberg (68) Überetsch (116) Ulten (67) Unterland (117) Val Badia (33) Val Casies (8) Val di Non (37) Val Gardena (121) Val Passiria (108) Val Pusteria (138) Val Sarentino (81) Val Senales (66) Videos (9) Vinschgau Valley (165) Wipptal (41)